IDDO MEMBERS LIST

The following are members currently in good standing

 

Cert. No.   Name     Country   Email
15 0001   Amy Gurecky     USA   amyrodrigueze@tamu.edu
15 0002   Carry Murdock     USA   murdockhouse@gmail.com
15 0003   Carey Erff     USA   careyerff@att.net
15 0004   Emem Otong Inyang     USA   ememainyang@yahoo.com
15 0005   Adrienne Flores     USA   aflores928@gmail.com
15 0006   Zachery Sean Brown     USA   zachery.brown@tamu.edu
15 0007   Sunny Cox     USA   sgcox09@gmail.com
15 0008   Gregory Franklin     USA   grgfranklin@gmail.com
15 0009   Taylor Dennington     USA   tdennington@email.tamu.edu
15 0010   Sean M Williams     USA   sean11@tamu.edu
15 0011   Tia Nicole Daniel     USA   tia.daniel@tamu.edu
15 0012   Shasta A Orr     USA   saorr1988@gmail.com
15 0013   Michael S Navarro     USA    
15 0014   Lauren Slaton     USA   lslaton2012@gmail.com
15 0015   Lauren Smith     USA   lastamu.2012@yahoo.com
15 0016   Michelle Lammers     USA   mlammers69@gmail.com
              mlammers@tamu.edu
15 0017   Brian Singleterry     USA   brian.singleterry@gmail.com
15 0018   Matthew Masek     USA   matthewmasek.jd@gmail.com
15 0019   Charles Lincoln     USA   charliecalincolnv@yahoo.com
              cealiv@tamu.edu
               
16 0020   Michael Sankey     USA   msankey@tamu.edu
16 0021   Maria-Claudia Rodriguez Defendi     USA   mcrodef88@tamu.edu
16 0022   Jonathan D. Berry     USA   jdberry14@tamu.edu
16 0023   William A. Forbes     USA   a.william.forbes@gmail.com
16 0024   Rachel Hodges     USA   rhodges@tamu.edu
16 0025   James M. Nichols     USA   j.m.nichols84@tamu.edu
16 0026   Ryan Dadgari     USA   ryan.dadgari@tamu.edu
16 0027   Parker Sullivan     USA   parker.sullivan@gmail.com
16 0028   Kristine Nguyen     USA   krisnguyen85@gmail.com
16 0029   Zo Onyeise     USA   zo.nyeise@gmail.com
16 0030   Sean Grove     USA   sean.grove@tamu.edu
16 0031   Drew Johnson     USA   drewmjohnson@tamu.edu
               
16 0032   Lesley Glory-Ohiomah     Nigeria   lesleyohiomah@yahoo.com
16 0033   Christopher Oarhe     Nigeria   icc98@yahoo.com
16 0034   Chiazor Iyama     Nigeria   chiazori@yahoo.com
16 0035   Blessing Isijola     Nigeria   bishopbgo@gmail.com
16 0036   Adetayo Adeleke     Nigeria   tayoadeleke@yahoo.co.uk
16 0037   Efosa Agbonifo     Nigeria   agbonsefosa@yahoo.com
16 0038   Suzzie Assah     Nigeria   sujolay@yahoo.com
16 0039   Sufficient Godwin     Nigeria   sufficientgodwin@yahoo.com
16 0040   Ben Ndedde     Nigeria   ndedde@justiceforte.com
16 0041   Ibrahim Yeku     Nigeria   yekuduke@yahoo.com
16 0042   Victor Oduwole     Nigeria    
16 0043   Cyril Eluma     Nigeria   powerreddreams@gmail.com
16 0044   Stephanie Oarhe     Nigeria   drstephie02000@yahoo.com
16 0045   Adewole Olayinka     Nigeria   adewolesherrif@gmail.com
16 0046   Peter Akanimo     Nigeria   peter@piracle.net
16 0047   Mayen Assangha     Nigeria   mayenassa@gmail.com
16 0048   Perfect Nyenwezi Wkhe     Nigeria   perfectbiz22@yahoo.com
16 0049   Justice Kalio     Nigeria   kaliojustice@gmail.com
               
16 0050   Ian Bob-Williams     Nigeria   ian.bwilliams@bdosl.com
16 0051   Jean-Michel Everance Avande     Nigeria   jmavande@cofimabenin.com
16 0052   Osman Abudulai     Nigeria   oabudulai@gcb.com.gh
16 0053   Kpodo Suzy Ivy     Nigeria   sikpodo@gcb.com.gh
16 0054   Martin Kwadwo Asante     Nigeria   mkasante@gcb.com.gh
16 0055   Ngozi Angela Ogwo     Nigeria   ngozi.ogwo@ng.gt.com
16 0056   James Acquaye     Nigeria   jamesacquaye@yahoo.com
               
17 0057   Tiffany Blackstock     USA    
17 0058   Scott Hersh     USA    
17 0059   Randal Alan Riddle     USA    
17 0060   Andrew Robert Duane     USA    
17 0061   Stephanie Bradley Fryer     USA    
17 0062   Elizabeth Spencer Berthiaume     USA    
17 0063   Kyle Coryon     USA    
17 0064   Rajesh Sonny Sethi     USA    
17 0065   Patton Daniel Ritter     USA    
17 0066   Brian Steinocher     USA    
17 0067   Michael Thomas Vinson     USA    
17 0068   Dr. Kelly Rinehart     USA    
               
17 0069   Isaac Kwame Akesseh     Ghana   isaac.akesseh@gridcogh.com
17 0070   Joshua Ninson     Ghana   jninson@opportunityghana.com
17 0071   Kofi Okofo Dartey     Ghana   kofi.dartey@gridcogh.com
17 0072   Mark Ofari-Amanfo     Ghana   mark@virtualpointassociates.com
17 0073   Monica N. A. Senanu     Ghana   monica.senanu@gridcogh.com
17 0074   Nicholas Tetteh     Ghana   nicktetteh@gmail.com
17 0075   Paul Amoako Konadu     Ghana   pkonadu@capitalbankghana.com
17 0076   Paul Aboni Adongo     Ghana   abonipaul@gmail.com
17 0077   Richard Ntim     Ghana   richard.ntim@gridcogh.com
               
17 0079   Emmanuel Musah     Nigeria    
17 0080   Florence Gbogbara     Nigeria    
17 0081   Glory Ohiomah     Nigeria    
17 0083   Sunny Kalio     Nigeria    
17 0084   Amos Waritimi     Nigeria    
17 0085   Emmanual Oarhe     Nigeria    
17 0087   Ifeanyi Ndu     Nigeria    
17 0088   John Tamunoibim Green     Nigeria    
17 0090   Olayinka Yeku     Nigeria    
17 0091   Ayodele Akeeb     Nigeria    
17 0092   Boma Aiku     Nigeria    
17 0093   Olufeyisayo Aiku     Nigeria    
17 0094   Tope Wilson     Nigeria    
17 0095   Ehilegbu Fortune Okechukwa     Nigeria    
               
17 0096   Wellington Muchabaiwa     Zimbabwe   wmuchabaiwa@zpc.co.zw
17 0097   Tapiwa Manyika     Zimbabwe   tapiwa.manyika@telone.co.zw
17 0098   Malvin Chingoiro     Zimbabwe   malvin.chingoiro@telone.co.zw
17 0099   Lovemore Mutsvanga     Zimbabwe   lovemore.mutsvanga@telone.co.zw
17 0100   Sternford Gapu     Zimbabwe   sternford.gapu@telone.co.zw
17 0101   Jeremiah Munembe     Zimbabwe   jeremiah.munembe@telone.co.zw
17 0102   Kossam Maunga     Zimbabwe   kossam.maunga@telone.co.zw
17 0103   Norman Hadzirabwi     Zimbabwe   nhadzirabwi@gmail.com
17 0104   Tipei Nyasha     Zimbabwe   tipei.nyasha@econet.co.zw
17 0105   Alexander Manyudza     Zimbabwe   amanyudza@gmail.com
17 0106   Kudakwashe Musundire     Zimbabwe   kudakwashe.musundire@telone.co.zw
17 0107   Derek Zhanje     Zimbabwe   derek.zhanje@telone.co.zw
17 0108   Tinarwo Makuchete     Zimbabwe   tinarwo.makuchete@telone.co.zw
17 0109   Alfreda Ushe     Zimbabwe   Alfreda.ushe@telone.co.zw
17 0110   Gladys     Zimbabwe   admin@aaffa.co.zw